Day Ten: First Ten Songs From My Itunes on Shuffle

I have very interesting music tastes haha, that being said, here it is:

  1. “Many the Miles” -Sara Bareilles
  2. “South Hampton Avenue”- Blessid Union of Souls
  3. “Her Voice” – The Little Mermaid on Broadway
  4. “Morningside”- Sara Bareilles
  5. “We’re Dancing” – PYT (From the movie Center Stage)
  6. “Crash and Burn” – Savage Garden
  7. “She’s Not There” – Glee Version
  8. “Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner”- Fall out Boy
  9. “I Just Can’t Live a Lie”- Carrie Underwood
  10. “One Day I’ll Fly Away”- Nicole Kidman from Moulin Rouge

That was really fun! Haha, I have eclectic music tastes. I love Blessid Union of Souls. Savage garden is my forever favorite band and I have a guilty pleasure for Fallout Boy and I love their new album! woo!

 

Any of those songs your favorite? Leave a comment!

Tomorrows topic is my family

Leave a comment